Ethanol Summit 2009

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

> Português

The City hall of São Paulo, currently under mayor Gilbert Kassab’s administration and of the deputy-mayor, Alda Landmark Antonio, counts on 31 counties and 26 secretariats. Established on January 25 of 1554, by the jesuits priests José de Anchieta and Manoel da Nóbrega, Sao Paulo has 11.091.442 inhabitants distributed in 96 districts. Nowadays, São Paulo is considered the business, cultural diversity, and gastronomic capital of Brazil.

Visit the website:

   Produced by:

Copyright 2008 - Ethanol summit - all rights reserved. Minimum resolution Recommended 1024x768 pixels.

  • Sponsors
  • Special Session
  • Official Carriers
  • Supporting Partners
  • Media Partners
  • Produced By